Renovations (a loathsome “under construction” post)

I hate that I have to post this, but after a looong time away from my computer, from WordPress, and my usual routine, I’ve come to the realisation that this blog needs a major makeover. Not only as far as the theme goes, but mainly structure-wise.

This is why I’ve been tinkering with different styles and ideas, and I will keep doing that until I’m completely happy in my little virtual home. There will be other changes to come and I hope you’ll find them worth the time and inconvenience.

For now, I apologise for the half-assed reconstruction, and I promise it will be over soon! 🙂

 

About Yoanna Novakova

Yoanna is a reader, writer, traveller, concert goer, hiker, drinker, thinker and, of late... a blogger. She's currently doing a lot of travel writing (obviously), but fiction, fantasy and life-writing all have a representative in her portfolio. A reader of varied tastes, she's even been called "strange" for enjoying Stephen King and Terry Pratchett alike. In her pre-teen years, she used to be the kid who'd re-read her favourite books over and over again. Now she knows life is just too short for that. Always reading more than one book at a time, always writing more than one project at a time, she is yet to find her perfect pace. But she's working on it!
This entry was posted in Shit Happens and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment